TrialScout

Hidden Gems in Clinical Trials

In TrialScout's Clinical Trials Landscape Project, we reviewed the top 21 cities in the country for overall clinical trial output. Despite the high performance of these cities, they account for less than half of the country's trials; the reality is that clinical trials are not solely restricted to major metropolitan areas.

Other cities that are not typically known as hubs for clinical trials make relatively significant contributions to the clinical trials landscape, as outlined in the "Hidden Gems" analysis of the project's review paper. In the Hidden Gems Series, we focus our attention on these areas and take a deeper look at what accounts for their performances.


Hidden Gems by City


Billings

Billings, MT

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Learn More
Wausau

Wausau-Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Wednesday November 27, 2019

Learn More
Sheridan

Sheridan, WY

Wednesday December 4, 2019

Learn More


Effingham

Effingham, IL

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Learn More
GreatFalls

Great Falls, MT

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Learn More
Macomb

Macomb, IL

Wednesday January 8, 2020

Learn More


Rochester

Rochester-Austin, MN

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Learn More
Parsons

Parsons, KS

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Learn More
Butte

Butte-Silver Bow, MT

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Learn More


Galesberg

Galesburg, IL

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Learn More